Books & Novels

Novels by author E. J. Ruek & an Anthology that includes two of E. J.’s stort stories.

The Published

To Inherit a Murderer, Book 1, The Ward, a novel Old Hickory Lane, a novel The Speed of Dark, a Horror Anthology of Distrubing Short Stories
About TIAM
Buy link
About OHL
Buy link
About S/D
Buy link


The Manuscripts Pending Publication

Grove Eldren, Stirring Lost, and Created Evil

The Novels in Progress

Come-Back Road, which starts where Old Hickory Lane stops, continuing the saga of Dr. Warren Jeffreys, D.V.M.

The “weird” novels, a planned series of seven novels which follow the experiences of Mica Drake-Alexander, her husband, Shane, and all the people whose lives they touch.